Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen 4 weeks ago75 comments

LG V20 review: a premium phone that will delight audiophiles

by Lanh Nguyen October 31, 2016258 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016271 comments

Xiaomi Mi MIX Hands on – the future of smartphones?

by Joshua Vergara November 16, 2016177 comments
Latest

Taking a look at the Nokia 3, 5, and 6: Baby steps

We spent time with the new Nokia 6, Nokia 5, and Nokia 3, and these are some of our initial impressions. Spoilers: we’re moderately optimistic!
by Lanh Nguyen9 hours ago5

Sony Xperia XA1 and XA1 Ultra hands-on!

Sony's new Xperia XA1 and Xperia XA1 Ultra are two new premium-yet-affordable smartphones. Join us as we take a quick look at these new devices.
by John Velasco16 hours ago10

Hands-on: Lenovo’s new Tab 4 Android tablets

Here is all you need to know about Lenovo's latest tablet offerings launched at MWC 2017, the Tab 4 series, which includes two new premium "Plus" editions.
by Joshua Vergara17 hours ago9

Moto G5 and G5 Plus hands on: bringing premium looks to the mid-range

Lenovo has unveiled the Moto G5 and G5 Plus at MWC 2017, bringing Moto Z looks to Moto G specs. Here are our first hands on impressions.
by John Velasco21 hours ago18
 
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 hands-on

Samsung is back in the high-end tablet space with their latest offering. We find out what it has to offer, in this hands-on with the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3!
by John Velasco1 day ago21

LG G6 hands-on: A return to form

We are here in Barcelona at MWC 2017, and we go hands-on and give you our first look at the latest LG flagship offering, the LG G6!
by Lanh Nguyen1 day ago54
8.5

LG Watch Sport and Watch Style review

Let’s talk about one of the first smartwatches that bring Android Wear 2.0 to the masses. This is a review of the LG Watch Sport and the LG Watch Style.
by Joshua Vergara4 days ago16
6.5

BLU Life Max Review

The Life Max from BLU is a very affordable device that manages to impress with its battery but falls down in some other areas. Read the full review here!
by Adam Sinicki5 days ago4
8.6

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 review

Will the Redmi Note 4 help Xiaomi with its dream run in the Indian market or is it just another run-of-the-mill budget smartphone? Let’s find out in our detailed review!
by Abhishek Baxi1 week ago28
8.9

Samsung Chromebook Pro review

Does a stylus and support for Android apps make a big difference to the Chromebook experience? We find out, in this in-depth Samsung Chromebook Pro review!
by Lanh Nguyen2 weeks ago17
Load More
End of the line!